The defending National League champion Los Angeles Dodgers and Chicago White Sox will begin their 10th spring at Camelback Ranch-Glendale when they meet at 1:05 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 23, to open Cactus League play. Click HERE to view schedule.

CR-G will host 30 games in 2018, with first pitch for 24 of the 30 contests being at 1:05 p.m. MST. The six exceptions, all in the second half of the schedule, include four 7:05 p.m. starts -- Saturday, March 10 (Dodg­ers vs. Chicago Cubs), Wednesday, March 14 (Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies), Monday, March 19 (Dodgers vs. Oakland Athletics) and Thursday, March 22 (Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels), in a spring edition of the Freeway Series.

Start time for CR-G's final two 2017 Cactus League games -- Saturday, March 24 (Dodgers vs. White Sox), and Sunday, March 25 (White Sox vs. Brewers), -- is 12:05 p.m.

The Dodgers and White Sox face each other four times beginning with the traditional opener on Feb. 23, one week later on Friday, March 2, and St. Patrick's Day on Saturday, March 17, in addition to the 12:05 p.m. contest on Saturday, March 24.

The hometown Arizona Diamondbacks lead a parade of 2017 postseason teams to The Ranch on Saturday, March 3, to challenge the Dodgers, and again on Sunday, March 11 to face the White Sox. The Cleveland Indians tackle the Dodgers twice -- Thursday, March 1, and Monday, March 5. The Chicago Cubs and Dodgers vie on Saturday, March 10 (7:05 p.m.), and the Cubs and White Sox continue their crosstown rivalry on Friday, March 16.

Season, Group, Mini-Plan, Suite Tickets:

Season tickets, mini-plans, group and suite tickets are on sale now!

Click HERE or call the Camelback Ranch-Glendale ticket office (623-302-5099) to purchase season, group, mini-plan and suite tickets.

Single-game tickets go on sale Friday, January 5, 2018.

To take advantage of an exclusive single-game ticket presale offer before the general public on-sale date, join the Camelback Insider e-mail newsletter at CamelbackRanchBaseball.com.

Promotions & Offers: CR-G again is offering a variety of promotions and offers in 2017.

Weekends on The Eighteen|76 Legends Deck: The Eighteen|76 Legends Deck is a unique experience at Weekend Premier games and includes a deluxe ballpark menu served from the opening of stadium gates through the sixth inning. Pepsi products and bottled water are available throughout the game and fresh baked cookies are served from the eighth inning through the end of the game.

Family Sundays: Children ages 12 and under receive $5 lawn tickets, and following the game they can run the bases.

Seniors Stroll the Bases (Every Wednesday): Seniors can stroll the bases following every Wednesday game.

Download a printable version of the 2018 Camelback Ranch - Glendale spring training schedule HERE.